Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Contact Information

                                            Phone: (323) 235-3178                   Fax: (323) 231-1486

Please call phone number above and then dial to the appropriate extension (Ext.) of the party you are trying to reach. Fax number applies to all staff.

 

 

 

 

                   Administrators

Ortiz, Gustavo (Principal)

     gustavo.ortiz@lausd.net

     

Corral, Roselle (AP)

   rxg4752@lausd.net

 

 

Warren, Elva    (APEIS)

 mew7339@lausd.net

     

 

Jose Vazquez             

Coordinators 

eev0322@lausd.net

 

 

 

 

Sandoval Ricardo

ricardo.x.sandoval@lausd.net

     

 

       

 

     

Rubio, Margarita (PSW)

margarita.rubio@lausd.net

(424) 337-0568    

 

Teachers

Aldredge, Brigitte

bjone3@lausd.net

     

Alvarez, Roberto

rxa3121@lausd.net

     

Bell, Diana

dcb2512@lausd.net

     

Calderon, Richard

rsc9160@lausd.net

     

Diaz, Celia

cxd2173@lausd.net

     

Fuentes, Herbert

hef2166@lausd.net

     

Fuentes, Jose

jmf9451@lausd.net

     

Garcia, Leticia

lxg5888@lausd.net

     

Gonzalez, Janet

jxg3658@lausd.net

     

Guerrero, Maria

mrg2277@lausd.net

     

Hernandez, Robert

rhern8@lausd.net

     

Hoffens, Claudia (Intervention k-3)

claudia.p.hoffens@lausd.net

     

Jackson, David

dej9004@lausd.net

     

Jimenez, Angela (Intervention 3-5)

axj8808@lausd.net

     

Melendez, Helen

ham1208@lausd.net

     

Melendez, Marsha

mmm3011@lausd.net

     

Ortiz, Xenia

xyo9925@lausd.net

     

Shuman, Eva

exs6659@lausd.net

     

Ponce, Edward

ejp9933@lausd.net

     

Rodriguez, Lucia

lmart12@lausd.net

     

Sanchez, Veronica

vsanc3@lausd.net

     

Sierra, Maria

mis7757@lausd.net

     

Soriano, Mariana (Intervention k-2)

mxs2911@lausd.net

     

Tellez, Ariel

art3122@lausd.net

     

Villagomez, Selene

syp2136@lausd.net

     

Yanez, Maria 

myd7370@lausd.net

     

 

 

     

Acevedo, Anel (Resource Teacher)

anel.acevedo@lausd.net

     

Dawson, Chanel

chanel.dawson@lausd.net

     

Lopez, Jessica

jessica.r.lopez@lausd.net

     

Soriano, Maritza

maritza.soriano@lausd.net

     

Williams-King, Estelle                  

eaw4569@lausd.net

     

Support Staff

Bialosky, Lindsay (LAS)

cp-l.bialosky@lausd.net

     

Bradshaw, Lucky (APE)

lucky.bradshaw@lausd.net

     

Jordan, Stacye (DHH)

srj7274@lausd.net

     

Schmidt, Rhea (PT)

rhea.schmidt@lausd.net

     

Sivakumaran, Saru (LAS)

saru.sivakumaran@lausd.net

     

Watanabe, Sean (OT)

sean.watabane@lausd.net

     

 

Prin
Coming Soon...
Gustavo Ortiz   
Principal

Location: Main Office

Ext. 118

Emailgustavo.ortiz@lausd.net

OM
Coming Soon...
Carmen Hernandez  
Office Manager

Location: Main Office

Ext. 139

Emailcyh9549@lausd.net

TSP
Coming Soon...
Jose Vazquez 
TSP Coordinator

Location: Rm. 103

Ext. 150

Emaileev0322@lausd.net
RSP
Coming Soon...
Anel Acevedo
RSP

Location: Rm. 209

Ext. 114

Email:anel.acevedo@lausd.net
PM
Coming Soon...
Miguel Lopez  
Plant Manager

Location: Main Office

Ext. 127

Emailmiguel.lopezflores@lausd.net

Tech
Coming Soon...
Andrea Ibarra 
Technology Assistant

Location: Computer Lab/ Rm. 102

Ext. 120

Emailandrea.ibarra@lausd.net
AP
Coming Soon...
Roselle Corral 
Assistant Principal

Location: Main Office

Ext. 117

Emailrxg4752@lausd.net
OT
Coming Soon...
Patricia Flores 
Office Tech

Location: Main Office

Ext. 110

Emailpatricia.flores2@lausd.net
Psych
Coming Soon...
Alexandra Flores
Psychologist

Location: Rm. 202

Ext. 132

Email: alexandra.flores@lausd.net
PSA
Coming Soon...
Margarita Rubio  
PSW 

Location: 

Ext. 140

Email: margarita.rubio@lausd.net

Cafe
Coming Soon...
Veronica Bogle  
Cafeteria Manager

Location: Cafeteria

Ext. 135

Emailveb5332@lausd.net

APEIS
Coming Soon...
Elva Warren  
Assistant Principal, EIS

Location: Main Office

Ext. 112

Email: mew7339@lausd.net

OT2
Coming Soon...
  
Office Tech

Location: Main Office

Ext. 113

Email:

Speech
Coming Soon...
Saru Sivakumaran  
Speech Therapist

Location: Rm. 216

Ext. 157

Emailsaru.sivakumaran@lausd.net

Nurse
Coming Soon...
Nurse

Location: Main Office

Ext. 114

Email

Parent
Coming Soon...
Anastasia Friesen  
Community Rep

Location: Parent Center/ Rm. 105

Ext. 126

Emailasf8467@lausd.net

Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat