Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Contact Information

                                            Phone: (323) 235-3178                   Fax: (323) 231-1486

Please call phone number above and then dial to the appropriate extension (Ext.) of the party you are trying to reach. Fax number applies to all staff.

 

 

 

 

                   Administration 

Ortiz, Gustavo (Principal)

     gustavo.ortiz@lausd.net

     

Carranza, Amelia (AP)

   agc2281@lausd.net

323-402-1485

 

 

Warren, Elva    (APEIS)

 mew7339@lausd.net

     

 

Rios, Ricardo (TSP)              

Coordinators 

rnr0706@lausd.net

 

323-402-1670

 

 

Hoffens, Claudia (Intervention)   claudia.p.hoffens@lausd.net                              

Office Staff

Hernandez, Carmen-SAA

cyh9549@lausd.net

     

Corral, Jennifer

jennifer.corral@lausd.net

323-425-9408

   

Zuniga, Daniel

daniel.zuniga@lausd.net

562-980-5490

   

Ayala, Alejandro (Tech)

alejandro.ayala1@lausd.net

     

Friesen, Anastasia

Community Representative               asf8467@lausd.net

     

Rubio, Margarita (PSW)

margarita.rubio@lausd.net

(424) 337-0568    

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

         
         

Teachers

Aldredge, Brigitte

bjone3@lausd.net

     

Alvarez, Roberto

rxa3121@lausd.net

     

Barragan, Albert

axp6477@lausd.net

     

Bell, Diana

dcb2512@lausd.net

     

Calderon, Richard

rsc9160@lausd.net

     

Campos, Laura

lrc4496@lausd.net

     

Diaz, Celia

cxd2173@lausd.net

     

Gonzalez, Sofia 

sofia.gonzalez@lausd.net

     

Fuentes, Herbert

hef2166@lausd.net

     

Fuentes, Jose

jmf9451@lausd.net

     

Garcia, Leticia

lxg5888@lausd.net

     

Gonzalez, Janet

jxg3658@lausd.net

     

Guerrero, Maria

mrg2277@lausd.net

     

Hernandez, Robert

rhern8@lausd.net

     

Hoffens, Claudia (Interv)

claudia.p.hoffens@lausd.net

     

Jackson, David

dej9004@lausd.net

     

Jimenez, Angela

axj8808@lausd.net

     

Li, Susana

sjl0085@lausd.net

     

Melendez, Helen

ham1208@lausd.net

     

Melendez, Marsha

mmm3011@lausd.net

     

Ortiz, Xenia

xyo9925@lausd.net

     

Shuman, Eva

exs6659@lausd.net

     

Ponce, Edward

ejp9933@lausd.net

     

Rodriguez, Lucia

lmart12@lausd.net

     

Sanchez, Veronica

vsanc3@lausd.net

     

Sierra, Maria

mis7757@lausd.net

     

Soriano, Mariana

mxs2911@lausd.net

     

Supkoff, Karen

kls0272@lausd.net

     

Tellez, Ariel

art3122@lausd.net

     

Vazquez, Jose

eev0322@lausd.net

     

Villagomez, Selene

syp2136@lausd.net

     

Taylor, Fanny (RSP) 

fanny.iraheta@lausd.net

     

Yanez, Maria 

myd7370@lausd.net

     

 

 

     

SPED Teachers

Acevedo, Anel

anel.acevedo@lausd.net

     

Dawson, Chanel

chanel.dawson@lausd.net

     

Horton, Jennifer

jennifer.horton1@lausd.net

     

Lopez, Jessica

jessica.r.lopez@lausd.net

     

Soriano, Maritza

maritza.soriano@lausd.net

     

Williams, Estelle                  

eaw4569@lausd.net

     

Support Staff

Beltran, Roxanne (Nurse)

roxanne.beltran@lausd.net

     

Bialosky, Lindsay (LAS)

cp-l.bialosky@lausd.net

     

Bradshaw, Lucky (APE)

lucky.bradshaw@lausd.net

     

Jordan, Stacye (DHH)

srj7274@lausd.net

     

Schmidt, Rhea (PT)

rhea.schmidt@lausd.net

     

Sivakumaran, Saru (LAS)

saru.sivakumaran@lausd.net

     

Watanabe, Sean (OT)

sean.watabane@lausd.net

     

 

Prin
Coming Soon...
Gustavo Ortiz   
Principal

Location: Main Office

Ext. 118

Emailgustavo.ortiz@lausd.net

OM
Coming Soon...
Carmen Hernandez  
Office Manager

Location: Main Office

Ext. 139

Emailcyh9549@lausd.net

TSP
Coming Soon...
Ricardo Rios  
TSP Coordinator

Location: Rm. 103

Ext. 150

Emailrnr0607@lausd.net

RSP
Coming Soon...
Fanny Taylor  
RSP

Location: Rm. 209

Ext. 114

Emailfanny.iraheta@lausd.net

PM
Coming Soon...
Miguel Lopez  
Plant Manager

Location: Main Office

Ext. 127

Emailmiguel.lopezflores@lausd.net

Tech
Coming Soon...
Alejandro Ayala  
Technology Assistant

Location: Computer Lab/ Rm. 102

Ext. 120

Emailalejandro.ayala1@lausd.net

AP
Coming Soon...
Amelia Carranza  
Assistant Principal

Location: Main Office

Ext. 117

Email: acg2281@lausd.net

OT
Coming Soon...
Daniel Zuniga  
Office Tech

Location: Main Office

Ext. 110

Emaildaniel.zuniga@lausd.net

Psych
Coming Soon...
Ann Huynh 
Psychologist

Location: Rm. 202

Ext. 132

Email: ann.huynh1@lausd.net

PSA
Coming Soon...
Margarita Rubio  
PSW 

Location: 

Ext. 140

Email: margarita.rubio@lausd.net

Cafe
Coming Soon...
Veronica Bogle  
Cafeteria Manager

Location: Cafeteria

Ext. 135

Emailveb5332@lausd.net

APEIS
Coming Soon...
Elva Warren  
Assistant Principal, EIS

Location: Main Office

Ext. 112

Email: mew7339@lausd.net

OT2
Coming Soon...
Jennifer Corral   
Office Tech

Location: Main Office

Ext. 113

Emailjennifer.corral@lausd.net

Speech
Coming Soon...
Saru Sivakumaran  
Speech Therapist

Location: Rm. 216

Ext. 157

Emailsaru.sivakumaran@lausd.net

Nurse
Coming Soon...
Nurse

Location: Main Office

Ext. 114

Email

Parent
Coming Soon...
Anastasia Friesen  
Community Rep

Location: Parent Center/ Rm. 105

Ext. 126

Emailasf8467@lausd.net

Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat